Loading palette preview

Library Board of Trustees:

Board members are appointed to four-year terms by their governing units/boards.

President: Annlyn McKenzie (representing Whitehall District Schools)

Vice President:  Lynnette Johnson (representing FruitlandTownship)

Secretary: Sally Schwartz (representing Fruitland Township)

Brian Hosticka (representing Whitehall District Schools)

Donna VanGeison (representing City of Whitehall)

Trustee: Melissa Martin (representing City of Whitehall)

Ruth Grenell (representing Whitehall Township)

Trustee: Charles Ayres (representing Whitehall Township)


Meeting Schedule

The Library Board generally meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:15 p.m. with occasional adjustments due to holidays.  The Board does not meet in August. Please check the calendar for up-to-date information.

White Lake Community Library
3900 White Lake Drive, Whitehall, MI 49461

Monday-Thursday: 10:00-8:00
Friday & Saturday: 10:00-5:00
Sun: Closed

Upcoming Events