Loading palette preview

Staff Directory

A listing of library employees and their contact information.

Library Staff

Library Director
Virginia DeMumbrum (vdemumbrum@wlclib.org)

Assistant Director, Reference/Non-Fiction - Assistant Librarian
Pam Osborn (posborn@wlclib.org)

Adult Collection Development Assistant Librarian
Renee Bolde (rbolde@wlclib.org)

Adult Programming Assistant Librarian
Marcia Conaghan (mconaghan@wlclib.org)

Youth Services–Programming/Publicity Assistant Librarian
Hannah Moulds (hmoulds@wlclib.org)

Youth Services–Collection Development Assistant Librarian
Bethia Pierson (bpierson@wlclib.org)

Circulation/Customer Services Manager
Leslie Bond Strychar (lbondstrychar@wlclib.org)

Bookkeeper
Elly Kennedy (ekennedy@wlclib.org)

Library Aide
Linda West

Library Aide
Victoria Correll

Library Aide
Mary Ann Wolter

Library Aide
Scott Keller

Facility Manager
Lynn Zatalokin

Location and Hours

LOCATION
3900 White Lake Drive
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-9531

HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 10:00-8:00
Friday & Saturday: 10:00-5:00
Sun: Closed

« July 2019 »
month-7
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Upcoming Events
Drop-In Craft! Jul 22, 2019 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Play & Learn Plus Jul 23, 2019 10:30 AM (US/Eastern)
Play & Learn Plus Jul 23, 2019 06:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Library Board Meeting Jul 24, 2019 05:15 PM (US/Eastern)
Family Night - Galaxy Slime Night! Jul 25, 2019 06:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Story Time at the White River Light House! Jul 26, 2019 11:00 AM (US/Eastern)