Loading palette preview

Staff Directory

A listing of library employees and their contact information.

Library Staff

Library Director
Virginia DeMumbrum (vdemumbrum@wlclib.org)

Assistant Director, Reference/Non-Fiction - Assistant Librarian
Pam Osborn (posborn@wlclib.org)

Adult Collection Development Assistant Librarian
Renee Bolde (rbolde@wlclib.org)

Adult Programming Assistant Librarian
Marcia Conaghan (mconaghan@wlclib.org)

Youth Services–Programming/Publicity Assistant Librarian
Hannah Moulds (hmoulds@wlclib.org)

Youth Services–Collection Development Assistant Librarian
Bethia Pierson (bpierson@wlclib.org)

Circulation/Customer Services Manager
Leslie Bond Strychar (lbondstrychar@wlclib.org)

Bookkeeper
Elly Kennedy (ekennedy@wlclib.org)

Library Aide
Linda West

Library Aide
Victoria Correll

Library Aide
Mary Ann Wolter

Library Aide
Scott Keller

Facility Manager
Lynn Zatalokin

Location and Hours

LOCATION
3900 White Lake Drive
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-9531

HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 10:00-8:00
Friday & Saturday: 10:00-5:00
Sun: Closed

« May 2019 »
month-5
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Upcoming Events
Library Closed May 27, 2019 (US/Eastern)
Open Gaming May 31, 2019 02:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Monthly Mini Book Sale! Jun 01, 2019 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
White River Rock Club Jun 03, 2019 06:00 PM (US/Eastern) — WLCL meeting room
Teen Night- Alexander Hamilton Jun 04, 2019 06:30 PM (US/Eastern) — Meeting room
Alzheimer's & Dementia Support Group Jun 05, 2019 06:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Legacy Room